Good Meat nv/sa, Venecolaan 28, B-9880 Aalter | T +32(0)2 245 46 47 | F +32(0)2 216 82 86 info@goodmeat.be | www.goodmeat.be | BTW-TVA BE0421 252 588
Jimmy Verhofstadt Brussel/Vlaams-Brabant Oost-Vlaanderen jimmy@goodmeat.be T.: +32(0)470 55 33 81
Philippe Vermeersch Oost-/West-Vlaanderen philippe@goodmeat.be T.: +32(0)475 26 25 91
Olivier Delgado Walloniƫ/Waals-Brabant olivier@goodmeat.be T.: +32(0)495 70 24 00
SALES
Marketing Nadia Vandenbrande nadia@goodmeat.be T.: +32(0)2 245 46 47
Sales intern Sylvie Cools Carmen Alvarez orders@goodmeat.be T.: +32(0)2 245 46 47
Productie/Logistiek Bram Naessens bram@goodmeat.be T.: +32(0)2 245 46 47
Boekhouding Iris Delia id@goodmeat.be T.: +32(0)2 245 46 47
CONTACT
+32(0)2 245 46 47 HOME
Elodie Vanhullebus Brugge / De Kust elodie@goodmeat.be T.: +32(0)476 39 42 33